Chief of Staff
Tom Bollinger

Tom
Bollinger

En tant que Chief of Staff, Tom est responsable du service juridique, de la gestion commerciale et de l’intégration, ainsi que des technologies de l’information chez Arcserve. Il apporte son expérience de plus de 25 années dans la conception et la gestion d’équipes performantes, ainsi que dans la direction des services de technologies de l’information et de gestion commerciale, principalement dans le domaine de l’externalisation du service informatique.

Avant d’intégrer Arcserve, Tom a dirigé le service de gestion commerciale pour les Amériques chez Diebold Nixdorf. Il avait la responsabilité d’élaborer, de négocier et de gérer sur plusieurs années des transactions de services informatiques de grande ampleur, pour des budgets de dizaines de millions à un milliard de USD.

Auparavant, Tom avait dirigé le service de gestion commerciale pour les Amériques chez Unisys Corporation, avait été Chief Operating Officer pour Brierley & Partners et occupé des postes de direction chez Ernst & Young et EDS.

Tom est titulaire d’une licence d’études interdisciplinaires de l’Université de Caroline du Sud.

Sales Chat
ESSAI GRATUIT Regardez une démo

Notre site internet fait usage des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. Veuillez consulter la page dédiée à notre Déclaration de confidentialité pour en savoir plus à propos des cookies, et notre manière de les utiliser.

Get your data backed up with an Arcserve 30-day free trial

Experience complete protection for critical business data with image-based, heterogeneous backup, replication, high availability and global deduplication. Back up and recover to and from any target, and manage all processes with one unified console.

Get your free trial
Get your free trial

Chief of Staff
Tom Bollinger

Tom
Bollinger

Tom serves as Chief of Staff, where he is responsible for Arcserve’s Commercial Management, Legal, Information Technology, and Integration Management Office organizations. He brings over 25 years of success building and managing high-performance teams and leading sophisticated information technology service and commercial management organizations, primarily in the IT outsourcing industry.

Prior to Arcserve, Tom led the Americas Commercial Management organization for Diebold Nixdorf, where he was responsible for shaping, negotiating and closing large, multi-year IT services transactions ranging in size from tens of millions upward to one billion USD.

Prior to Diebold, Tom ran the Americas Commercial Management organization for Unisys Corporation, was Chief Operating Officer for Brierley & Partners, and held senior leadership positions at Ernst & Young and EDS.

Tom holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Interdisciplinary Studies from the University South Carolina.

Live Chat
Free Trial Watch Demo