VP, ressources humaines
Brent Skalicky

Brent
Skalicky

Brent est le vice-président des ressources humaines chez Arcserve et apporte plus de 15 ans d’expérience de leadership dans le développement et la direction de cultures fondées sur la performance dans des environnements mondiaux, à la fois publics et privés.

Plus récemment, Brent a servi comme Vice-président des ressources humaines pour Colder Products, Inc., chez qui il était chargé de la direction et de la gestion de toutes les fonctions des RH mondiales, notamment : la gestion de la performance, la planification de la relève, la gestion de talents, la formation et le développement, l’efficacité organisationnelle, la rémunération et les avantages sociaux, les relations avec les employés et les systèmes de RH. Avant Colder, il a occupé divers rôles de leadership en RH chez Minco Produits et Honeywell axés sur l’acquisition de talents, le développement, la gestion de la performance, les relations avec les employés et l’amélioration des processus.

Brent possède un diplôme de bachelier ès sciences en marketing de Winona State University.

Sales Chat

ESSAI GRATUIT

Notre site internet fait usage des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. Veuillez consulter la page dédiée à notre Déclaration de confidentialité pour en savoir plus à propos des cookies, et notre manière de les utiliser.

Get your data backed up with an Arcserve 30-day free trial

Experience complete protection for critical business data with image-based, heterogeneous backup, replication, high availability and global deduplication. Back up and recover to and from any target, and manage all processes with one unified console.

Get your free trial
Get your free trial

VP, HR
Brent Skalicky

Brent
Skalicky

Brent is the Vice President of Human Resources at Arcserve, and brings over 15 years of leadership experience developing and leading performance-based cultures in both public and privately-held global environments.

Most recently, Brent served as Vice President of Human Resources for Colder Products, Inc., where he was responsible for leading and managing all global HR functions, including: performance management, succession planning, talent management, training and development, organizational effectiveness, compensation and benefits, employee relations and HR systems. Prior to Colder, he held various HR leadership roles with Minco Products and Honeywell focused on talent acquisition, development, performance management, employee relations and process improvement.

Brent holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Marketing from Winona State University.

Live Chat

Free
Trial

Get your data backed up with an Arcserve 30-day free trial

Experience complete protection for critical business data with image-based, heterogeneous backup, replication, high availability and global deduplication. Back up and recover to and from any target, and manage all processes with one unified console.

Get your free trial
Get your free trial