VP, Ventes monde
Adam Olson

Adam
Olson

Adam a rejoint Arcserve comme vice-président des ventes mondiales en septembre 2017, devenant une partie importante de l’équipe de direction axé sur la conduite de valeur pour le client et la croissance mondiale.

Il amène avec lui plus de 20 ans de ventes multinationales et d’expérience de leadership de ventes, y compris la mise en œuvre réussie de canal de vente, d’équipes de vente directe, d’opérations des vente, et programmes de facilitation. Adam a optimisé les stratégies de croissance pour des entreprises publiques et privées avec des offres allant d’infonuagique, de logiciel sur site jusqu’au matériel de précision. Il a participé à une vaste gamme d’activités de fusions et acquisitions, ayant pour résultat plus de 30 transactions réussies à la fois du côté des achats et des ventes.

Plus récemment, Adam a tenu des rôles de dirigeant en tant que vice-président directeur des ventes mondiales chez Flexera Software, directeur général du financement et responsable des ventes chez ASI DataMyte, vice-président et directeur général chez Digital River et une variété de rôles chez Ernst & Young Management Consulting (maintenant Capgemini).

Adam est titulaire d’un diplôme de baccalauréat ès Arts en affaires et psychologie de l’Université luthérienne au Texas, où il a reçu le prix Academic All-American en golf pour hommes à trois reprises.

Sales Chat

Free
Trial

Get your data backed up with an Arcserve 30-day free trial

Experience complete protection for critical business data with image-based, heterogeneous backup, replication, high availability and global deduplication. Back up and recover to and from any target, and manage all processes with one unified console.

Get your free trial
Get your free trial

VP, WW Sales
Adam Olson

Adam
Olson

Adam joined Arcserve as vice president of Worldwide Sales in September 2017, becoming an important part of the executive leadership team focused on driving customer value and global growth.

He brings more than 20 years of multinational sales and sales leadership experience, including the implementation of successful channel and direct sales teams, sales operations, engineering and enablement programs. Adam has optimized growth strategies at public and private technology companies with offerings ranging from cloud to on-premise software to precision hardware. He has participated in a wide range of M&A activities, resulting in more than 30 successful transactions on both the buy and sell side.

Most recently, Adam held executive leadership roles as the SVP of Global Sales at Flexera Software, Chief Revenue Officer and head of sales at ASI DataMyte, VP and GM at Digital River and a variety of roles at Ernst & Young Management Consulting (now Capgemini).

Adam holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Business and Psychology from Texas Lutheran University, where he was recognized as a three-time Academic All-American in men’s golf.

Live Chat

Free
Trial

Get your data backed up with an Arcserve 30-day free trial

Experience complete protection for critical business data with image-based, heterogeneous backup, replication, high availability and global deduplication. Back up and recover to and from any target, and manage all processes with one unified console.

Get your free trial
Get your free trial